Editorial Board













Joint Editor

Assistant Editor

Web Master

Dr Parmod Kumar Goyal

Dr Amandeep Singh

Dr Satinder Pal Singh

Dr Dildar Singh

National Advisory Board

Editorial Committee:

Manuscript Review Committee

Dr T.D. Dogra

Dr S. S. Oberoi


Dr OP Murti


Dr J.S. Dalal

Dr Sangeet Dhillon

Dr V. V. Pillay


Dr R.K. Gorea

Dr Ishwar Tayal


Dr Shiv Kochhar

Dr O P Aggarwal

Dr Kuldeep Singh


Dr R.K. Sharma

Dr K K Aggarwal

Dr Harjinder Singh

Dr N K Aggarwal

Dr Balbir Kaur

Dr Harpreet Singh


Dr Amitabh Shrivastva

Dr K. Vij

Dr Parul Kher


Dr Shankar M. Bakkannavar

Dr Dalbir Singh

Dr Antara DebBarman

Dr Mukesh Yadav

Dr Sanjoy Dass

Dr Gurpreet S. Sandhu

Dr C.B. Jani


Dr E.J. Rodrigeus



Dr. Vijal Pal Khanagwal

Dr Gurudatta Pawar



Dr. Samita Sinha

Dr D.S. Badkur



Dr. Manjot Kaur

Dr Jagadeesh. N.



Dr. Karan Maheshwari




Mrs. Ritika Gupta, FSL Bathinda



Subscription Information


Members of PAFMAT will receive the journal free of cost.


Subscription rates for Non-Members and Institutions for Year 2018

Personal: Rs. 1,000/-             Institutions: Rs. 3,500/-


Abroad : Postal Charges Extra


l  Subscription request be sent on email to drparmodgoyal@gmail.com


l  Payments be made in bank account no. 65075504236 of State Bank of India (Name of account=Journal of Punjab Academy of Forensic Medicine)



Claims for Missing Issue


A copy will be sent free to the member / subscriber provided the claim is made within 2 months of the publication of the issue and Rs. 100/ - deposited in the Journal account.



Printed & Published by:

Printed by:

Dr Parmod Kumar Goyal

Subhash Mittal Printing Press

Professor & Head,

Hospital Bazar, Bathinda

Department of Forensic Medicine & Toxicology

M. 99880-11022

Adesh Institute of Medical Sciences & Research,

e-mail: mittalpress@gmail.com

Bathinda (Pb.) India M. 9876005211, 0164-5055073


E-mail: drparmodgoyal@gmail.com